Prospective Families

 

A Message from our Chief Administrator…

 

Welcome to the International Community School, a place that is changing the face of education with parents in the areas of faith, family and scholarship. It is my honor to serve with a dynamic team of educators, administrators and support staff, who consistently pour into the lives of our students while demonstrating godly character in their own.

 

Our community is comprised of families coming from over 85 different Christian churches. Our unity is first in our belief and trust in the Lord Jesus Christ, followed by a deep passion to educate our children to know, love and serve Him. While we have a strong emphasis on character training, our academic program is extremely rigorous and challenging. All of these components work together to produce students who will be the world changers of tomorrow.

 

If you are just learning about the International Community School, I welcome you. Our website is here to help you learn about our very unique model. If you feel that you need more information or simply desire more personal dialogue about our school, I invite you to attend our next Informational Meeting where I will share more about what God is doing at our amazing school. Thank you for visiting. I hope we have the opportunity to meet face to face in the future.

 

In His grace & mercy,
Robyn Terwilleger
ICS Principal/Chief Administrator

 

 

Administrators & Support Staff


Robyn Terwilleger

Principal/Chief Administrator

rterwilleger@icsfla.org

Carrie Baker

High School Administrator

cbaker@icsfla.org

 

 

Debi Cox

Dean of Students

dcox@icsfla.org

Susan O’Hara

Academic Director

sohara@icsfla.org

 

 

Susan Tindel

Operations Administrator

stindel@icsfla.org

Audra Hemphill

Registrar

ahemphill@icsfla.org

 

 

Jennifer Gates

Financial Administrator

jgates@icsfla.org

Amy Lipscomb

E-Zone Director / Private School Covering Director

alipscomb@icsfla.org

 

 

Terri Alderman

Family Education Director

talderman@icsfla.org

Caleb Cooke

HS Athletic Director

ccooke@icsfla.org

 

 

Shawnie McGahey

Elementary/Middle School Athletic Director & Middle School Secretary

smcgahey@icsfla.org

Julie Pugh

Events Coordinator/Tech Support Director

jpugh@icsfla.org

 

 

Patti Roberts

Fundraising Director / HS Lunch Coordinator

proberts@icsfla.org

Medana Cox

High School Administrative Secretary

mcox@icsfla.org

 

 

Shelly Uner

HS Administrative Assistant

suner@icsfla.org

Kim Reid

Administrative Secretary

kreid@icsfla.org

 

 

Susie McGee

Campus Supervisor

smcgee@icsfla.org